Important News

Logo image

PTA Fundraiser, October 2017

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 2:31pm

The Charleston Wrap Fundraiser offers gift wrapping, cards, kitchen gadgets, candy, nuts and more!
Logo image

Important Dates

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 10:20am

June calendar for Elkridge Landing Middle.
Logo image

Apps for Student Devices

Mon, 09/18/2017 - 9:32am

Suggested Apps for Your Device.
Logo image

Exclusion Letters for Family Life and HIV

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 10:14am

Students may be excluded from the Family Life unit and/or the HIV unit of Health class.
Logo image

Newsletter 9/8/17

Fri, 09/08/2017 - 9:50am

Rolling Thunder Newsletter, September 8, 2017
Logo image

iPad Consent Form

Wed, 09/06/2017 - 8:28am

ELMS iPad Contract and Financial Consent Form 2017-18
Logo image

Family File

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:11pm

We are asking all parent/guardians to verify/complete the Family File.
Logo image

Course Placement Recommendation, 2017-18 School Year

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 10:34am

Complete a Course Placement Review Form if you feel your student is demonstrating readiness for more advanced levels of instruction.
Logo image

Online School Payments

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 8:00am

Visit the Online School Payment (OSP) website to pay for field trips.
Logo image

HCPSS Tops Maryland Rankings Again

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 4:08pm

For the second year in a row, HCPSS has been named the top school system in Maryland by Niche.com.

Pages