School Staff

Administration

Gina Cash | Principal | gina_cash@hcpss.org
Amy Snyder | Assistant Principal | Amy_Snyder@hcpss.org
Susan Williams | Principal's Secretary | susan_williams@hcpss.org
Kathleen Sullivan | Teachers' Secretary | kathleen_sullivan@hcpss.org
Sandy Nedzel | Data Clerk | sandra_nedzel@hcpss.org
Joanne Thomas | Teachers' Secretary | joanne_thomas@hcpss.org

Student & Health Services

Debi Connolly | Student Services Secretary | deborah_connolly@hcpss.org | Website
Melissa Cheadle | Counselor Last Name M - Z | melissa_cheadle@hcpss.org | Website
Kristen Kovack | Counselor - Last Names A - L | kristen_kovack@hcpss.org | Website
Aubrey Tardy | Psychologist (Mon/Wed/Thurs/Fri) | aubrey_tardy@hcpss.org | Website
Ronda Lennon | PPW | rhonda_lennon@hcpss.org
Cindy Lazzari | Nurse | cynthia_lazzari@hcpss.org
June Johnson | Health Assistant | june_johnson@hcpss.org

Alternative Education & Life Skills

Jen Blasko | Alternative Education Teacher/ PBIS Coach | jennifer_blasko@hcpss.org | Website
Becky Jenson | Alternative Education Assistant | rebecca_jenson@hcpss.org
Leslie Hall | Teacher, Regional Autism | leslie_hall@hcpss.org
Abigail Kitson | Teacher, ALS | abigail_kitson@hcpss.org
Melissa O'Malley | Life Skills Paraeducator | melissa_o'malley@hcpss.org
Jessica Griggs | Life Skills Paraeducator | jessica_griggs@hcpss.org

Special Services & Media

Susan Caldwell | Speech & Language Pathologist | susan_caldwell@hcpss.org
Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Jennifer Miller Grier | Reading Modules/TDL | jennifer_miller@hcpss.org
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Website
Andrea Lang | Math Instructional Support Teacher | andrea_lang@hcpss.org
Deborah Miller | Math Assistant | deborah_miller@hcpss.org
Linda Scrivener | Instructional Technology Teacher | linda_scrivener@hcpss.org
Kimberly Sheibley | Media Specialist | kimberly_sheibley@hcpss.org | Website
Colleen Spafford | Special Education Team Leader | colleen_spafford@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Mimi Chiarella | Reading Teacher/j Sixth Grade Co-Team Leader | misae_chiarella@hcpss.org
Rebecca Doring | Science Teacher | rebecca_doring@hcpss.org
Amy Fantz | Special Education Teacher | amy_fantz@hcpss.org
Jeanne Garland | English Teacher/Sixth Grade Co-Team Leader | jeanne_garland@hcpss.org
Adam Herod | Science Teacher | adam_herod@hcpss.org
Kim Hicks | Social Studies Teacher | kim_hicks@hcpss.org
Greg Hoke | Social Studies Teacher | gregory_m_hoke@hcpss.org
Chelsea Rossi | Math Teacher | chelsea_rossi@hcpss.org
Lauren Stair | Math Teacher | lauren_stair@hcpss.org
Brianna Gibson | Reading Module Teacher | brianna_gibson@hcpss.org
Jen Blasko | Alternative Education Teacher/ PBIS Coach | jennifer_blasko@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Jennifer Miller Grier | Reading Modules/TDL | jennifer_miller@hcpss.org
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Website
Sharmaine Weingaertner | 6th Grade Paraeducator | sharmaine_weingaertner@hcpss.org
Elaine Miller | 6th Grade Paraeducator | elaine_miller@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Tracey Bauer | Science Teacher, Science Team Leader | tracey_bauer@hcpss.org
Stacey Belsky | Science Teacher | stacey_belsky@hcpss.org
Chelsea Bradcovich | Social Studies Teacher | chelsea_bradcovich@hcpss.org
Rachael Degnan | Math Teacher | rachael_degnan@hcpss.org
Kristine DeLuca | Reading Specialist | kristine_deluca@hcpss.org
Robert Everett | Social Studies Teacher, Seventh Grade Team Leader | robert_everett@hcpss.org
Judy Joseph | English Teacher, English Team Leader | judy_joseph@hcpss.org
Erin Reid | Paraeducator | erin_reid@hcpss.org
Lisa Smith | Special Education Teacher | lisa_m_smith@hcpss.org
Eva Soboleski | Math Teacher | eva_soboleski@hcpss.org
Laura Swann | English Teacher | laura_swann@hcpss.org
Brianna Gibson | Reading Module Teacher | brianna_gibson@hcpss.org
Jen Blasko | Alternative Education Teacher/ PBIS Coach | jennifer_blasko@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Jennifer Miller Grier | Reading Modules/TDL | jennifer_miller@hcpss.org
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Website
Diane Miller | 7th Grade Paraeducatorq | diane_merson@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Ginger Angell | Math Teacher | ginger_angell@hcpss.org
Michael Baird | English Teacher | michael_baird@hcpss.org
Brianna Gibson | Reading Module Teacher | brianna_gibson@hcpss.org
Marsha Larrick | Math Teacher | marsha_larrick@hcpss.org
Krystal Lee | Special Education Teacher | krystal_lee@hcpss.org
Elease Martin | English Teacher | elease_martin@hcpss.org
Tim Murdock | Social Studies Teacher | timothy_murdock@hcpss.org
Will Pearl | Social Studies Teacher/Social Studies Team Leader | will_pearl@hcpss.org
Abigail Siders | Special Education Teacher | abigail_siders@hcpss.org
Jen Blasko | Alternative Education Teacher/ PBIS Coach | jennifer_blasko@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Jennifer Miller Grier | Reading Modules/TDL | jennifer_miller@hcpss.org
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Website
Katie Haslup | Science Teacher | katie_haslup@hcpss.org
Christina Deering | Science Teacher | christina_deering@hcpss.org
Cheryl Merson | 8th Grade Paraeducator | cheryl_merson@hcpss.org
Karen Babcock | 8th Grade Paraeducator | karen_babcock@hcpss.org
Patricia Bennett | 8th Grade Paraeducator | patricia_bennett@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Beth Becker | General Music/Choral Teacher | elizabeth_becker@hcpss.org
Jen Blasko | Alternative Education Teacher/ PBIS Coach | jennifer_blasko@hcpss.org | Website
Erin Brown | Reading Modules Teacher | erin_brown@hcpss.org
Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Shayna Fastovsky | Physical Education Teacher/Related Arts Team Leader | shayna_fastovsky@hcpss.org
Ashley Gavidia | World Language Teacher (Spanish) | ashley_gavidia@hcpss.org
Jennifer Miller Grier | Reading Modules/TDL | jennifer_miller@hcpss.org
Dick Hendershott | Physical Education & Health Teacher | richard_hendershott@hcpss.org
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Website
Brittany Hopkins | World Language Teacher (French & Spanish) & ESOL Teacher | brittany_hopkins@hcpss.org
Debbie Johnson | Health Teacher | deborah_johnson@hcpss.org
Valerie Lawrence | Strings Teacher | valerie_lawrence@hcpss.org
Laura Monroe | World Language Teacher (Spanish) | laura_monroe@hcpss.org
Susan Owens | Band Teacher | susan_owens@hcpss.org
Larry Pekofsky | Technology Education Teacher | larry_pekofsky@hcpss.org
LeeAnn Sanna | Family & Consumer Science Teacher | leeann_sanna@hcpss.org
Linda Scrivener | Instructional Technology Teacher | linda_scrivener@hcpss.org
Kimberly Sheibley | Media Specialist | kimberly_sheibley@hcpss.org | Website
Kristina Spicer | Physical Education & Health Teacher | kristina_spicer@hcpss.org
Shannon Townsend | Art Teacher | shannon_townsend@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Sheila Burgess | Custodian, Night Manager
Yu Q Chen | Custodian
Robert Lewis | Head Custodian | robert_lewis@hcpss.org
Lori Hungerford | Custodian | lori_hungerford@hcpss.org
Ryan Silverman | Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

Jocelyn Martin | Cafeteria Manager | jocelyn_m_martin@hcpss.org