School Staff

Administration

David Strothers | Principal | david_strothers@hcpss.org | 410-313-5040
Amy Thorne | Assistant Principal | Amy_Thorne@hcpss.org
Susan Williams | Principal's Secretary | susan_williams@hcpss.org
Kathleen Sullivan | Teachers' Secretary | kathleen_sullivan@hcpss.org
Sandy Nedzel | Data Clerk | sandra_nedzel@hcpss.org
Joanne Thomas | Teachers' Secretary | joanne_thomas@hcpss.org

Student & Health Services

Debi Connolly | Student Services Secretary | deborah_connolly@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043 | Website
Melissa Cheadle | Counselor Last Name M - Z | melissa_cheadle@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043 | Website
Karissa Ressler | Counselor - Last Names A - L | karissa_ressler@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043 | Website
Ronda Lennon | PPW | ronda_lennon@hcpss.org
Cindy Lazzari | Nurse | cynthia_lazzari@hcpss.org
Laurie Downin | Psychologist | laurie_downin@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043

Special Services & Media

Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Gifted & Talented HCPSS Website
Hillary Ingham | Media Assistant | hillary_ingham@hcpss.org
Andrea Lang | Math Instructional Support Teacher | andrea_lang@hcpss.org
Deborah Miller | Math Assistant | deborah_miller@hcpss.org
Kimberly Sheibley | Media Specialist | kimberly_sheibley@hcpss.org | Website
Colleen Spafford | Special Education Team Leader | colleen_spafford@hcpss.org
Scott Taylor | ESOL Teacher | scott_taylor@hcpss.org
Laura Swann | Reading Modules Teacher, TDL | laura_swann@hcpss.org

Alternative Education

Jen Blasko | Teacher, Alternative Education | jennifer_blasko@hcpss.org
Kameron Crump | Paraeducator, Alternative Education | kameron_crump@hcpss.org |

Sixth Grade

Rebecca Doring | Science Teacher | rebecca_doring@hcpss.org
Amy Fantz | Special Education Teacher | amy_fantz@hcpss.org
Jeanne Garland | English Teacher | jeanne_garland@hcpss.org
Jennifer Grier | English, Team Leader | jennifer_grier@hcpss.org
Adam Herod | Science Teacher | adam_herod@hcpss.org
Kim Hicks | Social Studies Teacher | kim_hicks@hcpss.org
Greg Hoke | Social Studies Teacher | gregory_m_hoke@hcpss.org
Andrea Langrock | Special Education Teacher | andrea_langrock@hcpss.org
Chelsea Rossi | Math Teacher | chelsea_rossi@hcpss.org
Lauren Stair | Math Teacher | lauren_stair@hcpss.org
Jessi Griggs | Paraeducator, 6th Grade | jessi_griggs@hcpss.org
Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Gifted & Talented HCPSS Website
Julie Switzer | Paraeducator | julie_switzer@hcpss.org |

Seventh Grade

Tracey Bauer | Science Teacher, Science Team Leader | tracey_bauer@hcpss.org
Stacey Belsky | Science Teacher | stacey_belsky@hcpss.org
Chelsea Bradcovich | Social Studies Teacher | chelsea_bradcovich@hcpss.org
Rachael Degnan | Math Teacher | rachael_degnan@hcpss.org
Judy Joseph | English Teacher, English Team Leader | judy_joseph@hcpss.org
Morgan Lucas | Special Education Teacher | morgan_lucas@hcpss.org
Lisa Smith | Special Education Teacher | lisa_m_smith@hcpss.org
Eva Soboleski | Math Teacher | eva_soboleski@hcpss.org
Marcus Matthews | Paraeducator, 7th Grade | marcus_matthews@hcpss.org
Erin Reid | Paraeducator, 7th Grade | erin_reid@hcpss.org
Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Brianna Gibson | Reading Module Teacher | brianna_gibson@hcpss.org
Linda Scrivener | 7th grade Social Studies Teacher | linda_scrivener@hcpss.org |
Nicola Virgo | English Teacher | Nicola_Virgo@hcpss.org |

Eighth Grade

Ginger Angell | Math Teacher | ginger_angell@hcpss.org
Michael Baird | English Teacher | michael_baird@hcpss.org
Christina Deering | Science Teacher | christina_deering@hcpss.org
Brianna Gibson | Reading Module Teacher | brianna_gibson@hcpss.org
Katie Haslup | Science Teacher | katie_haslup@hcpss.org
Marsha Larrick | Math Teacher | marsha_larrick@hcpss.org
Krystal Lee | Special Education Teacher | krystal_lee@hcpss.org
Elease Martin | English Teacher | elease_martin@hcpss.org
Tim Murdock | Social Studies Teacher | timothy_murdock@hcpss.org
Will Pearl | Social Studies Teacher | will_pearl@hcpss.org
Patricia Bennett | Paraeducator, 8th Grade | patricia_bennett@hcpss.org
Cheryl Merson | Paraeducator, 8th Grade | cheryl_merson@hcpss.org
Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Gifted & Talented HCPSS Website

Related Arts

Beth Becker | Choral Director & Music Teacher | elizabeth_becker@hcpss.org
Erin Brown | Reading Modules Teacher | erin_brown@hcpss.org
Kristine DeLuca | Health & Reading Modules | kristine_deluca@hcpss.org
Shayna Fastovsky | Physical Education Teacher | shayna_fastovsky@hcpss.org
Ashley Gavidia | World Language Teacher (Spanish) | ashley_gavidia@hcpss.org
Dick Hendershott | Physical Education Teacher | richard_hendershott@hcpss.org
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Gifted & Talented HCPSS Website
Debbie Johnson | Health Teacher | deborah_johnson@hcpss.org
Valerie Lawrence | Strings Director & Music Teacher | valerie_lawrence@hcpss.org
Laura Monroe | World Language Teacher (Spanish) | laura_monroe@hcpss.org
Susan Owens | Band Director | susan_owens@hcpss.org
LeeAnn Sanna | Family & Consumer Science Teacher | leeann_sanna@hcpss.org
Kristina Spicer | Physical Education Teacher | kristina_spicer@hcpss.org
Brad Sweet-Laughlin | Tech Ed Teacher | brad_sweet-laughlin@hcpss.org |
Shannon Townsend | Art Teacher | shannon_townsend@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Michael Cauthorne | Building Supervisor | michael_cauthorne@hcpss.org
Yu Q Chen | Custodian | yu_chen@hcpss.org
Lori Hungerford | Custodian | lori_hungerford@hcpss.org
Ryan Silverman | Custodian | ryan_silverman@hcpss.org
Nicolas Durant | Night Building Supervisor | nicolas_durant@hcpss.org |

Cafeteria Staff

Jocelyn Martin | Cafeteria Manager | jocelyn_m_martin@hcpss.org

ALS

Leslie Hall | Teacher | leslie_hall@hcpss.org
Jodi Bahrijczuk | Teacher | jodi_bahrijczuk@hcpss.org
Abby Kitson | Teacher | abigail_kitson@hcpss.org
Karen Babcock | Paraeducator | karen_babcock@hcpss.org
Rebecca Jenson | Paraeducator | rebecca_jenson@hcpss.org
Diane Merson | Paraeducator | diane_merson@hcpss.org
Elaine Miller | Paraeducator | elaine_miller@hcpss.org
Christine Peed | Student Assistant | christine_peed@hcpss.org
Cindy Taylor | Student Assistant | cynthia_taylor@hcpss.org