School Staff

Administration

David Strothers | Principal | david_strothers@hcpss.org | 410-313-5040
Davita Alston | Assistant Principal | davita_alston@hcpss.org | 410-313-5040
Angela Martin | Principal's Secretary | angela_lamas_martin@hcpss.org
Kathleen Sullivan | Teachers' Secretary | kathleen_sullivan@hcpss.org
Joanne Thomas | Teachers' Secretary | joanne_thomas@hcpss.org
Shaun McGarvey | School Resource Officer

Student Services & Health Services

Thomas Bowen | Pupil Personnel Worker | Thomas_Bowen@hcpss.org
Melissa Cheadle | School Counselor - Last Name M - Z | melissa_cheadle@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043 | Website
Debi Connolly | School Counseling Secretary | deborah_connolly@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043 | Website
Laurie Downin | School Psychologist | laurie_downin@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043
Karissa Ressler | School Counselor - Last Names A - L | karissa_ressler@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043 | Website
Cindy Lazzari | Nurse | cynthia_lazzari@hcpss.org

Special Services & Media

Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Jessica Deters | Speech Pathologist | jessica_deters@hcpss.org |
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Gifted & Talented HCPSS Website
Hillary Ingham | Media Assistant | hillary_ingham@hcpss.org
Krystal Lee | Special Education Team Leader | krystal_lee@hcpss.org
Deborah Miller | Math Assistant | deborah_miller@hcpss.org
Kimberly Sheibley | Media Specialist | kimberly_sheibley@hcpss.org | Website

Alternative Education

Tonja Mask | Paraeducator, Alternative Education | tonja_mask@hcpss.org |
Darnerien McCants | Alternative Education Teacher | darnerien_mccants@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Chelsea Bradcovich | Social Studies Teacher | chelsea_bradcovich@hcpss.org
Tamara Braxton-Cheek | I&I Teacher | tamara_braxton-cheek@hcpss.org
Nicholas Dewind | Special Eduation Teacher | nicholas_dewind@hcpss.org
Rebecca Doring | Science Teacher | rebecca_doring@hcpss.org
Jeanne Garland | English Teacher | jeanne_garland@hcpss.org
Jennifer Grier | English, Team Leader | jennifer_grier@hcpss.org
Jessi Griggs | Paraeducator, 6th Grade | jessi_griggs@hcpss.org
Adam Herod | Science Teacher | adam_herod@hcpss.org
Kim Hicks | Social Studies Teacher | kim_hicks@hcpss.org
Andrea Langrock | Special Education Teacher | andrea_langrock@hcpss.org
Marsha Larrick | marsha_larrick@hcpss.org
Lauren Richman | Math Teacher | lauren_richman@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Tracey Bauer | Science Teacher, Science Team Leader | tracey_bauer@hcpss.org
Stacey Belsky | Science Teacher | stacey_belsky@hcpss.org
Rachel Hess | Math Teacher - 7th & 8th Grade | rachel_hess@hcpss.org
Judy Joseph | English Teacher, English Team Leader | judy_joseph@hcpss.org
Morgan Lucas | Special Education Teacher, Team Leader | morgan_lucas@hcpss.org
Marcus Matthews | Paraeducator, 7th Grade | marcus_matthews@hcpss.org
Erin Reid | Paraeducator, 7th Grade | erin_reid@hcpss.org
Chelsea Rossi | Math Teacher | chelsea_rossi@hcpss.org
Lisa Smith | Special Education Teacher | lisa_m_smith@hcpss.org
Eva Soboleski | Math Teacher | eva_soboleski@hcpss.org
Linda Scrivener | 7th grade Social Studies Teacher | linda_scrivener@hcpss.org |
Laura Swann | English Teacher, TDL | laura_swann@hcpss.org |
Scott Taylor | Social Studies Teacher | scott_taylor@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Michael Baird | English Teacher | michael_baird@hcpss.org
Patricia Bennett | Paraeducator, 8th Grade | patricia_bennett@hcpss.org
Christina Deering | Science Teacher | christina_deering@hcpss.org
Rachael Degnan | Math Teacher | rachael_degnan@hcpss.org
Amy Fantz | Special Eduation Teacher | amy_fantz@hcpss.org
Brianna Gibson | Reading Module Teacher | brianna_gibson@hcpss.org
Leslie Hall | Special Education Teacher | leslie_hall@hcpss.org
Katie Haslup | Science Teacher | katie_haslup@hcpss.org
Calvin Jackson | Math Teacher | calvin_jackson1@hcpss.org
Elease Martin | English Teacher | elease_martin@hcpss.org
Cheryl Merson | Paraeducator, 8th Grade | cheryl_merson@hcpss.org
Tim Murdock | Social Studies Teacher | timothy_murdock@hcpss.org
Melissa O'Malley | Paraeducator | mo'malley@hcpss.org
Will Pearl | Social Studies Teacher | will_pearl@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Beth Becker | Choral Director & Music Teacher | elizabeth_becker@hcpss.org
Erin Brown | Reading Teacher | erin_brown@hcpss.org
Brian Culley | Physical Education Teacher | brian_culley@hcpss.org
Kristine DeLuca | Health & Reading Modules | kristine_deluca@hcpss.org
Shayna Fastovsky | Physical Education Teacher | shayna_fastovsky@hcpss.org
Greg Hoke | Physical Education Teacher | greg_hoke@hcpss.org
Debbie Johnson | Health Teacher | deborah_johnson@hcpss.org
Jeffrey Kirkpatrick | Music Teacher | jeffrey_kirkpatrick@hcpss.org
Valerie Lawrence | Strings Director & Music Teacher | valerie_lawrence@hcpss.org
Susan Owens | Band Director | susan_owens@hcpss.org
LeeAnn Sanna | Family & Consumer Science Teacher | leeann_sanna@hcpss.org
Brad Sweet-Laughlin | Tech Ed Teacher | bradford_sweet-laughlin@hcpss.org |
Shannon Townsend | Art Teacher | shannon_townsend@hcpss.org

World Language

Ashley Gavidia | 8th Grade Spanish Teacher | ashley_gavidia@hcpss.org
Laura Monroe | 7th & 8th Grade Spanish Teacher | laura_monroe@hcpss.org
Stephanie Facundo Pena | stephanie_facundo-pena@hcpss.org

ALS

Karen Babcock | Paraeducator | karen_babcock@hcpss.org
Jodi Bahrijczuk | Teacher | jodi_bahrijczuk@hcpss.org
Rebecca Hall | Paraeducator | rebecca_hall@hcpss.org
Diane Merson | Paraeducator | diane_merson@hcpss.org
Elaine Miller | Paraeducator | elaine_miller@hcpss.org
Melissa O'Malley | ALS Paraeducator | mo'malley@hcpss.org
Abby Rominger | Teacher | abigail_rominger@hcpss.org
Cindy Taylor | Student Assistant | cynthia_taylor@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Michael Cauthorne | Building Supervisor | michael_cauthorne@hcpss.org
Yu Q Chen | Custodian | yu_chen@hcpss.org
Michael Smith | Night Building Supervisor | michael_smith@hcpss.org |

Cafeteria Staff

Anglise Strull | Anglise_Strull@hcpss.org