Important News

Logo image

Take Your Child to Work Day

Fri, 04/20/2018 - 2:09pm

Take Our Daughters/Sons to Work Day is Thursday, April 26, 2018.
Logo image

Memory Books

Mon, 03/12/2018 - 2:28pm

Buy yours now by clicking on the below link and putting in the code for ELMS - 111237 http://www.strawbridge.net/order-online/
Logo image

Emergency Plan

Wed, 03/07/2018 - 2:59pm

Elkridge Landing has developed a flipbook of our Emergency Operations Plan.
Logo image

Hershey Park Music Field Trip Payment

Mon, 02/05/2018 - 11:11am

It's easy to pay for your child's Hershey Park Field Trip online.
Logo image

Incoming 6th Grade Orientation

Thu, 02/01/2018 - 12:04pm

Information for Incoming 6th Grade Parents
Logo image

Digital Citzenship

Sun, 01/07/2018 - 9:56am

Parent Tips about Digital Citizenship
Logo image

PTSA Wrapping Paper Fundraiser

Thu, 11/30/2017 - 12:06pm

Pick up dates for the PTSA fundraiser.
Logo image

Canvas Tutorial

Mon, 11/27/2017 - 9:50am

Tutorial for parents/guardians about Canvas.
Logo image

Talking to Children about Violence

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 7:30am

It is important that adults are comfortable facilitating conversations when our students want to discuss serious matters such as the horrific shooting that took place in Las Vegas.
Logo image

PTA Fundraiser, October 2017

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 2:31pm

The Charleston Wrap Fundraiser offers gift wrapping, cards, kitchen gadgets, candy, nuts and more!

Pages