School Staff

Administration

David Strothers | Principal | david_strothers@hcpss.org | 410-313-5040
Stephanie Harden | Assistant Principal | stephanie_harden@hcpss.org | 410-313-5040

Admin Support

Shanna Hadel | Principal's Secretary | shanna_hadel@hcpss.org
Betty Goulet | Teachers' Secretary | elizabeth_goulet@hcpss.org
Kathleen Sullivan | Teachers' Secretary | kathleen_sullivan@hcpss.org
MaryAnn Oster | Data Clerk | mary_oster@hcpss.org

Student Services & Health Services

Melissa Oak | School Counselor (Last Names: A-G) | melissa_oak@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043 | Website
Emily Thaceu | School Counselor (Last Names: H-O) | emily_thaceu@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043
Melissa Cheadle | School Counselor (Last Names: P-Z) | melissa_cheadle@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043 | Website
Michele Harman | School Counselor Secretary | michele_harman@hcpss.org
Lucy Hollis | Pupil Personnel Worker | lucy_hollis@hcpss.org
Alison Jackson | School Psychologist | alison_jackson@hcpss.org | 410-313-5043
Cindy Lazzari | Registered Nurse | cynthia_lazzari@hcpss.org
Stephanie Reynolds | Social Worker | stephanie_reynolds@hcpss.org

Special Services & Media

Krystal Bove | Hearing Specialist | krystle_bove@hcpss.org
Saera Brooks | Physical Therapist | saera_brooks@hcpss.org
Rebecca Cullen | Reading Specialist Teacher, Reading Team Leader | rebecca_cullen@hcpss.org
Jessica Deters | Speech Pathologist | jessica_deters@hcpss.org |
Cassie Dillon | Permanent Substitute Teacher | cassandra_dillon@hcpss.org
Tom Dougherty | Math Specialist | thomas_dougherty@hcpss.org
Carly Erdmann | Vision Impairment Teacher | carly_erdmann1@hcpss.org
Pattie Holy-Ilenda | GT Resource Teacher | philenda@hcpss.org | Gifted & Talented HCPSS Website
Hillary Ingham | Media Paraeducator | hillary_ingham@hcpss.org
Krystal Lee | Special Education Team Leader | krystal_lee@hcpss.org
Wendy Rowe | ESOL Teacher | wendy_rowe@hcpss.org
Andra Shanley | Occupational Therapist | andra_shanley@hcpss.org
Kim Sheibley | Media Specialist | kimberly_sheibley@hcpss.org | Website

Academic Life Skills (ALS)

Susanne Bischoff | ALS Teacher | susanne_bischoff@hcpss.org
Melissa O'Malley | ALS Teacher | melissa_o'malley@hcpss.org
Abby Rominger | ALS Teacher | abigail_rominger@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mary Jo Gubricky | Cafeteria Assistant | maryjo_gubricky@hcpss.org
Anglise Strull | Cafeteria Manager | Anglise_Strull@hcpss.org
Beth Sipes | Cafeteria Assistant | elizabeth_sipes@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Emmanuel Amoafro | Night Custodian | emmanuel_amoafro@hcpss.org
Mike Cauthorne | Building Supervisor | michael_cauthorne@hcpss.org
Yu Q Chen | Night Custodian | yu_chen@hcpss.org
George Owusu | Night Custodian | george_owusu@hcpss.org
Gina Saunders | Night Supervisor | gina_saunders@hcpss.org

Student Assistants/Paraeducators

Courtney Bassnett | Paraeducator | courtney_bassnett@hcpss.org
Patti Bennett | Paraeducator | patricia_bennett@hcpss.org
Tammy Brock | Paraeducator | tammy_brock@hcpss.org
Jessi Griggs | Paraeducator | jessica_griggs@hcpss.org
Becky Hall | Paraeducator | rebecca_hall@hcpss.org
Brandon Lynch | Paraeducator | brandon_lynch@hcpss.org
Cheryl Merson | Paraeducator | cheryl_merson@hcpss.org
Diane Merson | Paraeducator | diane_merson@hcpss.org
Deb Miller | Paraeducator | deborah_miller@hcpss.org
Jerry Mills | Paraeducator | jerry_mills@hcpss.org
Erin Reid | Paraeducator | erin_reid@hcpss.org
Cindy Taylor | Student Assistant | cynthia_taylor@hcpss.org
Sharon Twigg | Paraeducator | sharon_twigg@hcpss.org
John Walker | Student Assistant | franklin_walker@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Debbie Bates | Special Education Teacher | deborah_bates@hcpss.org
Brianna Gibson | English Teacher | brianna_gibson@hcpss.org
Jenni Grier | English Teacher, 6th Grade Team Leader | jennifer_grier@hcpss.org
Leslie Hall | Special Education Teacher | leslie_hall@hcpss.org
Adam Herod | Science Teacher | adam_herod@hcpss.org
Kim Hicks | Social Studies Teacher | kim_hicks@hcpss.org
Kacey McAninch | Math Teacher | kacey_mcaninch@hcpss.org
Gabby Reckendorf | Math Teacher | gabrielle_reckendorf@hcpss.org
Kim Sampson | Special Education Teacher | kimberly_sampson@hcpss.org
Lauren Stair | Math Teacher, Math Team Leader | lauren_richman@hcpss.org
Sarinda Stewart | Reading Teacher | sarinda_stewart@hcpss.org
Kathy Streicker | Social Studies Teacher | kathleen_streicker@hcpss.org
Katie White | Science Teacher | katherine_white@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Tracey Bauer | Science Teacher, Science Team Leader | tracey_bauer@hcpss.org
Stacey Belsky | Science Teacher | stacey_belsky@hcpss.org
Scott Boettinger | Math Teacher | scott_boettinger@hcpss.org
Erin Brown | English Teacher | erin_brown@hcpss.org
Rachel Hess | Math Teacher | rachel_hess@hcpss.org
Timothy Lee | Social Studies Teacher | timothy_lee@hcpss.org
Morgan Lucas | Special Education Teacher, 7th Grade Team Leader | morgan_lucas@hcpss.org
Felicia O'Meara | Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies Team Leader | felicia_o'meara@hcpss.org
Gabby Reckendorf | Math Teacher | gabrielle_reckendorf@hcpss.org
Lisa Smith | Special Education Teacher | lisa_m_smith@hcpss.org
Linda Scrivener | Social Studies Teacher | linda_scrivener@hcpss.org |
Nayeema Shaheen | Math Teacher | nayeema_shaheen@hcpss.org
Sarinda Stewart | Reading Teacher | sarinda_stewart@hcpss.org
Kathy Streicker | Social Studies Teacher | kathleen_streicker@hcpss.org
Laura Swann | English Teacher, Team Development Leader | laura_swann@hcpss.org |

Eighth Grade

Ian Arthur | Science Teacher | ian_arthur@hcpss.org
Debbie Bates | Special Education Teacher | deborah_bates@hcpss.org
Tracey Bauer | Science Teacher, Science Team Leader | tracey_bauer@hcpss.org
Darryl Benson | Special Education Teacher | darryl_benson@hcpss.org
Scott Boettinger | Math Teacher | scott_boettinger@hcpss.org
Amy Fantz | Special Education Teacher | amy_fantz@hcpss.org
Rachel Hess | Math Teacher | rachel_hess@hcpss.org
Elease Martin | English Teacher, English Team Leader | elease_martin@hcpss.org
Tim Murdock | Social Studies Teacher | timothy_murdock@hcpss.org
Felicia O'Meara | Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies Team Leader | felicia_o'meara@hcpss.org
Sarinda Stewart | Reading Teacher | sarinda_stewart@hcpss.org
India Sullivan | Science Teacher | india_sullivan@hcpss.org
Emily Trumble | Math Teacher | emily_trumble@hcpss.org
Megan Valentine | English Teacher, 8th Grade Team Leader | megan_valentine@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Jessica Ballantine | Reading Modules Teacher | jessica_ballantine@hcpss.org
Beth Becker | Choral Director, Music & Theatre Arts Teacher | elizabeth_becker@hcpss.org
Alex Blazek | Adapted Physical Education Teacher | alex_blazek@hcpss.org
Melissa Corona | Theatre Arts Teacher | melissa_corona@hcpss.org
Brian Culley | Physical Education Teacher | brian_culley@hcpss.org
Kristine DeLuca | Alt Education/Health/Reading Modules Teacher | kristine_deluca@hcpss.org
Shayna Fastovsky | Physical Education Teacher | shayna_fastovsky@hcpss.org
Justin Hutchison | Physical Education/Health Teacher | justin_hutchison@hcpss.org
Deb Johnson | Health Teacher | deborah_johnson@hcpss.org
Jeff Kirkpatrick | Band Teacher | jeffrey_kirkpatrick@hcpss.org
Morgan Mayers | Orchestra/Strings Teacher | morgan_mayers@hcpss.org
Michael McLellan | Tech Ed Teacher | michael_mclellan@hcpss.org
Virginia Moses | General Music/Elective Teacher | virginia_moses@hcpss.org
Brad Sweet-Laughlin | Art Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | bradford_sweet-laughlin@hcpss.org |
Shannon Townsend | Art Teacher | shannon_townsend@hcpss.org
Scott Taylor | FACS Teacher | scott_taylor@hcpss.org

World Language

Danielle Callender | French Teacher | danielle_callender@hcpss.org
Laura Monroe | Spanish Teacher | laura_monroe@hcpss.org
Denise Tripp | Spanish Teacher | denise_tripp1@hcpss.org