Important News

Logo image

Parent Teacher Conferences, 2017

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 9:19am

Parent Teacher Conferences may be scheduled starting November 14th at 3 PM
Logo image

Talking to Children about Violence

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 7:30am

It is important that adults are comfortable facilitating conversations when our students want to discuss serious matters such as the horrific shooting that took place in Las Vegas.
Logo image

PTA Fundraiser, October 2017

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 2:31pm

The Charleston Wrap Fundraiser offers gift wrapping, cards, kitchen gadgets, candy, nuts and more!
Logo image

Important Dates

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 10:20am

November is a busy month for ELMS!
Logo image

Apps for Student Devices

Mon, 09/18/2017 - 9:32am

Suggested Apps for Your Device.
Logo image

Exclusion Letters for Family Life and HIV

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 10:14am

Students may be excluded from the Family Life unit and/or the HIV unit of Health class.
Logo image

Newsletter 9/8/17

Fri, 09/08/2017 - 9:50am

Rolling Thunder Newsletter, September 8, 2017
Logo image

iPad Consent Form

Wed, 09/06/2017 - 8:28am

ELMS iPad Contract and Financial Consent Form 2017-18
Logo image

Family File

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:11pm

We are asking all parent/guardians to verify/complete the Family File.
Logo image

Course Placement Recommendation, 2017-18 School Year

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 10:34am

Complete a Course Placement Review Form if you feel your student is demonstrating readiness for more advanced levels of instruction.

Pages